Pre K - 5 Teachers

Photo of: Nikki Gomez

Nikki Gomez

Kindergarten

nikki.gomez@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Jackie Howard

Jackie Howard

Kindergarten jackie.howard@whitecoschools.net

Photo of: Rachel Holman

Rachel Holman

1st Grade

rachel.holman@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Sherry Pack

Sherry Pack

1st Grade

sherry.pack@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Rachel Floyd

Rachel Floyd

3rd Grade

rachel.floyd@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Chelsea Simmons

Chelsea Simmons

4th Grade

chelsea.simmons@whitecoschools.net

Staci Dildine

4th Grade

staci.dildine@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Marti Hedgecoth

Marti Hedgecoth

5th Grade

martisha.hedgecoth@whitecoschools.net