Pre K - 5 Teachers

Photo of Mrs. Jackie Howard

Jackie Howard

Kindergarten

jackie.howard@whitecoschools.net

Photo of Ms. Hannah Ratchup coming soon

Hannah Ratchup

Kindergarten

hannah.ratchup@whitecoschools.net

Photo of Mrs. Rachel Holman

Rachel Holman

1st grade

rachel.holman@whitecoschools.net

Photo of Mrs. Sherry Pack

Sherry Pack

1st grade

sherry.pack@whitecoschools.net

Photo of Ms. Abbey Larsen coming soon

Abbey Larsen

2nd grade

abbey.larsen@whitecoschools.net

Photo Ms. Lauren Speer coming soon

Lauren Speer

2nd Grade

lauren.speer@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Rachel Floyd

Rachel Floyd

3rd Grade

Math & Science

rachel.floyd@whitecoschools.net
Photo of Mrs. Skylar McCoy coming soon

Skylar McCoy

3rd Grade

ELA & Social Studies

skylar.mccoy@whitecoschools.net
Photo of  Mrs. Chelsea Bussard

Chelsea Bussard

4th Grade

Math & Science

chelsea.bussard@whitecoschools.net
Photo of Mr. Lucas Hall coming soon

Lucas Hall

4th Grade

ELA & Social Studies

lucas.hallwhitecoschools.net
Photo of Mrs.Marti Hedgecoth

Marti Hedgecoth

5th Grade

Math & Science

martisha.hedgecoth@whitecoschools.net
Photo of Miss Katie Wylie

Katherine Wylie

5th grade

ELA & Social Studies

katherine.wylie@whitecoschools.net