Pre K - 5 Teachers

Photo of: Nikki Gomez

Nikki Gomez

Kindergarten

nikki.gomez@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Rachel Holman

Rachel Holman

1st Grade

rachel.holman@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Sherry Pack

Sherry Pack

1st Grade

sherry.pack@whitecoschools.net

London Hamby

2nd Grade

london.hamby@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Rachel Floyd

Rachel Floyd

3rd Grade

rachel.floyd@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Chelsea Simmons

Chelsea Bussard

4th Grade

chelsea.bussard@whitecoschools.net

Staci Dildine

4th Grade

staci.dildine@whitecoschools.net
Photo of: Marti Hedgecoth

Marti Hedgecoth

5th Grade

martisha.hedgecoth@whitecoschools.net

Katie Wylie

5th Grade

katie.wylie@whitecoschools.net