School Board

Mrs. Diana Haston

District 1

diana.haston@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Bob Young

District 2

bob.young@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Adam Hickey

District 3

adam.hickey@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Dewayne Howard

District 4

dewayne.howard@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Jayson McDonald, Chairman

District 5

jayson.mcdonald@whitecoschools.net

Mrs. Kay Prater

District 6

kay.prater@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Kenneth Robinson

District 7

kenneth.robinson@whitecoschools.net